Creating Value Across Markets
English Deutsch

Philosophy


Our philosophy is a result of the conviction,

… that exceptional and transformational situations and their professional management by integrating expertise and temporarily outsourced specialist services is the key to success in traditional as well as in highly innovative industries.

… that the most important foundation for healthy, lasting financing is high, sustainable and operative cash flow,

… that changes in markets and technologies benefit those companies that are prepared and can make ideal use of the opportunities and potential.

We concentrate on companies who want to change, who have successful products and fundamentally competitive business models whose potential for growth is hindered by structural and financial restrictions.

In order to realise potential we combine our entrepreneurial approach with the integration of modern financing methods and qualified financing partners in order to generate the maximum capital growth for our clients in the medium term.

THE OBJECTIVE IS THE INCREASED COMPETITIVENESS OF OUR CLIENTS

  • By recognising the opportunities and problems in exceptional and transformational situations and transforming them into forward-thinking competitive business models using the expertise and ability of the team
  • By recognising changes early on and delivering the basis for strategic decision making concerning future-securing measures through informed knowledge and sensitive observation of reference markets and their mechanisms
  • Through the application of modern, qualified and proven financial instruments and procedures
  • By implementing by a team of experts with many years of management experience and minds for business for the implementation

Creating Value Across Markets
English Deutsch

Philosophie


Unsere Philosophie resultiert aus der Überzeugung,

… dass in Ausnahme- und Umbruchssituationen deren professionelles Management durch die Integration von Experten-Know-how sowie das temporäre Outsourcing von spezialisierten   Leistungen, sowohl in traditionellen als auch hochinnovativen Branchen, der Schlüssel zum Erfolg sind.

… dass die wichtigste Basis einer gesunden dauerhaften Finanzierung ein hoher, nachhaltiger und operativer Cash Flow ist.

… dass Veränderungen von Märkten und Technologien jenen Unternehmen zugutekommen, die darauf vorbereitet sind und daher die Chancen und Potentiale optimal nutzen können.

Wir konzentrieren uns auf veränderungswillige Unternehmen mit erfolgreichen Produkten und grundsätzlich wettbewerbsfähigen Geschäftsmodellen, deren Wachstumspotential durch strukturelle und finanzielle Einschränkungen nicht optimal genutzt werden kann.

Wir kombinieren bei der Realisierung von Potentialen unseren unternehmerischen Zugang mit der Einbindung moderner Finanzierungsansätze und qualifizierter Finanzierungspartner, um so mittelfristig den maximalen Wertzuwachs für unsere Kunden zu generieren.

DAS ZIEL IST DIE STEIGERUNG DER WETTBEWERBSFÄHIGKEIT UNSERER KUNDEN

  • durch die Expertise und Fähigkeit des Teams die Chancen und Problemstellungen in Ausnahme- und Umbruchssituationen zu erkennen und dies in zukunftsweisende wettbewerbsfähige Geschäftsmodelle zu verwandeln.
  • durch die fundierte Kenntnis und sensible Beobachtung der Referenzmärkte und deren Mechanismen, Veränderungen frühzeitig zu erkennen und strategische Entscheidungsgrundlagen für zukunftssichernde Maßnahmen zu liefern.
  • durch die Anwendung moderner, qualifizierter und erprobter Finanzinstrumente und Verfahren.
  • durch die Umsetzung von einem Expertenteam mit langjähriger Managementerfahrung und unternehmerischem Denken.